Contact Avionics Support Group

ASG Location

Our corporate office, is located 20 miles south of the Miami International Airport and houses the engineering, manufacturing, product development and corporate administration.

ASG Inc. Headquarters
13155 SW 132nd Avenue, Miami, Florida 33186
PH: (305) 378-9786
Fax: (305) 378-9726

Contact ASG

If you have any questions concerning our products or services, please Contact Avionics Support Group.  You can email us at info@asginc.net or use the form below.  You will receive a prompt reply within 24 hours from our courteous staff.  We look forward to speaking with you soon! In the rare event you do not receive a reply within 24 hours, please call the ASG Main Line direct in Miami, Florida USA (305) 378-9786.

ASG Front Building_440x400

Map To ASG Corporate Office

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

captcha

Type Above Characters

Directions from Miami International Airport

1. Get on FL-836 W in Miami from Miami International Airport

 

2. Continue on FL-836 W. Take Florida 821 Toll S/Homestead Extension of Florida’s Turnpike to exit 19 – SW 120th St

 

3. Turn Right onto 120th St

 

4. Turn Left onto 122nd Ave

 

5. Turn Right onto 128th St

 

6. Turn Left onto 132nd Ave

 

7. Destination is one your Left in 0.2 miles

ASG Corporate Staff

armand asg

Armand Wong

President

Direct Line: 305-760-6260

Mobile: 305-970-4207

awong@asginc.net

hugo fortes asg

Hugo L. Fortes

Vice President / FAA-DAR

Direct Line: 305-760-6262

Mobile: 305-710-4396

hfortes@asginc.net

profile

Alex J. Rodrigo

Vice President / FAA-DER

Direct Line: 305-760-6261

Mobile: 305-218-5421

arodrigo@asginc.net

ASG Staff

    DSC_0555_72x94

Patricia Rodrigo

Accounting

Direct Line: 305-760-6263

prodrigo@asginc.net

    DSC_0584_72x94

Anne Marie Wong

Human Resources

Direct Line: 305-760-6271

a_wong@asginc.net

Rafael Polanco

Quality Assurance

Direct Line: 305-760-6266

rpolanco@asginc.net

    DSC_0531_72x94

Franco Fernandez

Engineering Manager

Direct Line: 305-760-6272

ffernandez@asginc.net

     DSC_0542_72x94

Guillermo Fernandez

Mechanical Engineer

Direct Line: 786-478-6429

gfernandez@asginc.net

Jorge Gonzalez

Jorge Gonzalez

Project Engineer

Direct Line: 305-378-9786

jgonzalez@asginc.net

    DSC_0599_72x94

Olga Mestre

Drafting Engineer

Direct Line: 786-478-6432

omestre@asginc.net

    DSC_0563_72x94

Estrella Siso

Quality Control

Direct Line: 786-478-6433

esiso@asginc.net

    DSC_0564_72x94

Marvin Gonzalez

Production Manager

Direct Line: 786-478-6433

mgonzalez@asginc.net

    DSC_0591_72x94

Vanessa Vigil

Purchasing

Direct Line: 305-760-6265

vvigil@asginc.net

    DSC_0577_72x94

Alex A. Rodrigo

Marketing and Sales

Direct Line: 786-478-6436

a_rodrigo@asginc.net

    DSC_0574_72x94

Alberto Chaparro

Structures

Direct Line: 305-378-9786

achaparro@asginc.net