MEET OUR

TEAM MEMBERS

ASG Executive Team

Armand Wong

President

Direct Line: +1 (305) 760-6260

Mobile: +1 (305) 970-4207

awong@asginc.net

Hugo L. Fortes

Vice President / FAA-DAR

Direct Line: +1 (305) 760-6262

Mobile: +1 (305) 710-4396

hfortes@asginc.net

Alex J. Rodrigo

Vice President / FAA-DER

Direct Line: +1 (305) 760-6261

Mobile: +1 (305) 218-5421

arodrigo@asginc.net

ASG Sales Team

David B. Abbott

Business Development

Direct Line: +1 (786) 478-6437

dabbott@asginc.net

Alex A. Rodrigo

Sales/Account Administration

Direct Line: +1 (786) 478-6436

a_rodrigo@asginc.net

 

ASG Staff Members

Patricia Rodrigo

Accounting

Direct Line: +1 (305) 760-6263

prodrigo@asginc.net

Anne Marie Wong

Human Resources

Direct Line: +1 (305) 760-6271

a_wong@asginc.net

Rafael Polanco

Quality Assurance

Direct Line: +1 (305) 760-6266

rpolanco@asginc.net

Franco Fernandez

Engineering Manager

Direct Line: +1 (305) 760-6272

ffernandez@asginc.net

Guillermo Fernandez

Mechanical Engineer

Direct Line: +1 (786) 478-6429

gfernandez@asginc.net

Olga Mestre

Drafting Engineer

Direct Line: +1 (786) 478-6432

omestre@asginc.net

Estrella Siso

Quality Control

Direct Line: +1 (786) 478-6433

esiso@asginc.net

Marvin Gonzalez

Production Manager

Direct Line: +1 (786) 478-6433

mgonzalez@asginc.net

Amy Marquez

Purchasing

Direct Line: +1 (305) 760-6265

amarquez@asginc.net

Alberto Chaparro

Structures

Direct Line: +1 (305) 378-9786

achaparro@asginc.net